Steering Committee


Brian Gagnon (Chair)
Jeffrey Paravano (Coordinator), BakerHostetler
Dave Belford
Joseph S. Casper
Sharon Coakley
Billy Cannon
Carol Corgan
Joe Corgan
David Dugan, Gonzaga College High School
Dennis Dunn, AT&T
Corinne Fogg
Henry Frank, Office of Ignatian Spirituality
LaShone Gibson
Todd Gustin
Michael Hickey
Dan Kerns
Jim Lenihan, PWC
Jeanne Lord
Dennis Lucey
Susan Moore
Colleen Mudlaff
Stephen Neill
Anne Nickerson
Michael O’Connell
Jim Parenti
Sean Sanford, Contemplative Leaders in Action
Deanna Howes Spiro, AJCU

2 thoughts on “Steering Committee

  1. Hello LCofDC people! Who is the speaker at your February 8 luncheon? (Tom Cramer of Loyola Academy in Wilmette, IL)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: